Lava Stone 7-Chakra Gold Buddha Reiki Healing Bracelet


SKU: ER34491413553219 Category: Tag:


  • Fourteen (14) Black Lava Stone Beads (can hold & absorb essential oils for all-day healing. (Oils not included.))
  • Two (2) Golden Alloy Spacer Beads
  • One (1) Golden Alloy Buddha Head Charm

  • Seven (7) Chakra Healing Stones

  • Sahasrara Chakra (The Crown Chakra) – Amethyst Stone (Violet Color)
  • Ajna Chakra (Third Eye Chakra) – Lapis Lazuli (Indigo Color)
  • Vishuddhi Chakra (Throat Chakra) – Blue Turquoise
  • Anahata Chakra (Heart Chakra) – Imperial Stone (Green Color)
  • Manipura Chakra (Solar Plexus Chakra) – Tigers Eye
  • Swadisthan Chakra (Sacral Chakra) – Amber Resin (Orange Color)
  • Moodadhara Chakra (Root Chakra) – Red Agate

  • There are, in most cases, considered to be seven different chakras, all responsible for disturbing the life energy of the body.

  • Lava Stone is a grounding stone that strengthens one’s connection to Mother Earth. It gives strength and courage, allowing stability through times of change.
  • Many users of lava stone believe it grounds and stabilizes the root chakra because of the stone‚Äôs strong connection with the earth. When the root chakra is stabilized, the body and mind will feel positive, safe and anchored to the earth.

  • Strong clear elastic.

  • Fits Wrists size 6.6 – 8.2 Inches.
  • Handmade
  • Comfortable
  • One size fits most people
  • Imported

Additional information